Our Team



Erika Jones NMLS #1078863

Phone: 954-439-1328

erika@journeyhomemortgage.com

Kelly Linhares NMLS #1296018

Phone: 954-624-2095

kelly@journeyhomemortgage.com

Franklin Canas NMLS #331356

Phone: 305-798-7675

franklin@journeyhomemortgage.com

Donna Astaphan NMLS #409016

Phone: 954-829-4514

donna@journeyhomemortgage.com

Mark Harris NMLS #63384

Phone: 954-471-2323

mark@journeyhomemortgage.com

Nicole Slutsky NMLS #968619

Phone: 754-234-3074

nicole@journeyhomemortgage.com

Krystle Sabdul NMLS #2242397

Phone: 954-993-5032

Krystle@journeyhomemortgage.com

Stephen Demers NMLS #2373181

Phone: 954-599-3681

stephen@journeyhomemortgage.com

Kathy Cardenas

Phone: 954-673-2027

kathy@journeyhomemortgage.com